2021 EPA Awards of Excellence

ENTRY DEADLINE: JANUARY 22, 2021

The entry deadline is at 12:00 midnight (ET), 11:00 pm (CT), 10:00 pm (MT), 9:00 pm (PT). Entries will not be accepted after this date and time.

CONTEST INFO

EPA's Awards of Excellence competition honors overall excellence. Judges in this category evaluate a number of criteria, including writing quality, content choices and design. Members compete only against publications in their same category.

Each entry receives a completed critique sheet by a profe... More

ENTRY FEES & PAYMENT

Each Awards of Excellence entry is $50. Payment may be made by credit card or check once you have completed all your submissions. If you are also entering the Higher Goals contest, you can combine the fees from each contest into a single payment.

You may also combine payments for the entries from ... More

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

For each entry that requires hard copies to be mailed, print the label provided upon submission, put your publications (two consecutive issues) into a folder and attach the label to the outside of the folder. This applies to all Print division members.

Hard copy entries must arrive in Nashville, TN... More

ENTER

THE CONTEST HERE

RULES & ELIGIBILITY

The EPA Awards of Excellence contest is open to EPA members in good standing.