2021 EPA Higher Goals

ENTRY DEADLINE: JANUARY 22, 2021

The entry deadline is at 12:00 midnight (ET), 11:00 pm (CT), 10:00 pm (MT), 9:00 pm (PT). Entries will not be accepted after this date and time.

CONTEST INFO

EPA's Higher Goals competition honors individual aspects of a publication, such as writing, photography, design, and special features. Members compete against all other publications.

Each entry receives a completed critique sheet by a professional industry judge with up to five awards granted to th... More

ENTRY FEES & PAYMENT

Each Higher Goals entry is $27. Payment may be made by credit card or check once you have completed all your submissions. If you are also entering the Awards of Excellence, you can combine the fees from each contest into a single payment.

You may also combine payments for the entries from more tha... More

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

For each entry that requires hard copies to be mailed, print the label provided upon submission, put your publications into a folder and attach the label to the outside of the folder.

Hard copy entries must arrive in Nashville, TN by January 26, 2021. We strongly encourage the use of guaranteed se... More

ENTER

THE CONTEST HERE

RULES & ELIGIBILITY

The EPA Higher Goals contest is open to EPA members in good standing.